How old are you?

At the time of writing this, I am 34.

Where do you live?

Somewhere in the greater Metro Manila, Philippines.

What is your nationality?

Born and raised Filipino.

When is your birthday?

September is my birthday month.

What course did you take in college? What school did you went to?

First took BS Chemistry at the University of the Philippines, Los Baños. Dropped out on my third year.
Transferred to St. Scholastica’s College, Manila and had to start over with a BS in Hotel and Restaurant Management. Graduated Magna Cum Laude in 2010.

What’s your work now?

Currently doing and accepting freelance work in coaching, mentoring, training, speaking, and writing.

Where do you work?

Currently 100% home-based due to the pandemic.

What’s your work background?

Worked as an online freelancer for a US-based company for three years. Then, I went to the US to be a lived-in au pair for a beautiful family of three for two years. Went back to the Philippines and became a NEET (not in education, employment, or training) for a few months.
2016 was a big year for me. I partnered with a training company and was blessed to be invited to be one of their trainers in various projects. I also joined a 90-day book writing course and was able to self-publish my book, Thank Goodness I Got Lost!, one year after I joined the program. This paved the way for me to be invited as a speaker for different events.
In 2017, I attended a coaching certification program -- purely for my own personal growth with no plans to become a coach -- but Life has other plans for me. After the program, I explored being a life coach and was blessed to have worked with amazing individuals through my coaching programs.
In 2018, I had a short stint as an online ESL (English as Second Language) teacher. At the same time, I am still doing different projects as a coach and trainer.
Currently, I feel that I am being led to a new adventure. Though what that next adventure is, it has yet to reveal itself. So, while in this moment of in-between, I continue to create and produce what wants to be created and produced through me.

Are you an ICF (International Coaching Federation) certified life coach?

No, I am not an ICF certified life coach. And currently, I do not have any plans to be certified.

What are your qualifications as a life coach and life skills trainer?

If you’re curious about the formal educational and professional qualifications, I will be transparent that I only have the 60-day coaching certification program that I took with I AM + LIMITLESS here in the Philippines. 

When I partnered with Institute for Integrality, Inc. training company, I completed several of their trainings for trainers. 

Aside from these trainings, I had basic Psychology subjects while in college.
While I value all these trainings and certifications, what I personally consider to be my “qualifications” for being a coach and trainer are my growth as I go through my life experiences; learning from various books and personal growth programs I've invested in; and exploration of what I've been discovering and executing in my daily life.
I come from the space of sharing what I resonate with. And I bring in love, empathy, understanding, compassion, non-judgment, and acceptance whenever I am holding a safe space for the people I journey with.

What are your affiliations?

No affiliations. I see myself more as a wanderer and go wherever I feel called to go, without needing to formally join groups and organizations. (Unless of course, I feel a strong pull to join.)

Are you in a relationship?

With myself, with God, with family, with friends…you get the drift! (Lol)

What is your gender?           

Female. She/Her/Hers (Explanation: https://www.glsen.org/activity/pronouns-guide-glsen)

What do you do in your free time?

Be in the moment and do whatever I am feeling inspired to do.

What is your favorite food?

Pasta. And coffee. (Is coffee considered a food though? Hmmm...)

What do you do for fun?

I just follow my bliss, inspiration, interest, and/or curiosity.

If you still have questions at this point, then please feel free to send your questions here.

(FYI: I will only answer questions that I am comfortable answering. Otherwise, thank you for your interest and understanding.)